Gobert ties NBA record with fourth DPOY award

Share this post
Listen to this article
Timberwolves center Rudy Gobert joined Hall of Famers Dikembe Mutombo and Ben Wallace as four-time winners of the NBA’s Defensive Player of the Year award.

Go to Source

READ ALSO  Here are the top 10 states for working remotely based on utility costs, internet speeds, and job openings

Leave Your Comment